You can set whether you receive project notifications or not.
In the project room, select "Settings", next to the project title(Vertical ellipsis) and choose 'Notification'.
After you select it, you'll see the menu like below:
- Receive all: You will be notified for all posts and comments.
- Mentions from all contents: You will be notified for mentions from posts and comments.
You can apply project notification settings in a group.
- Go to the main page and select 'Edit' on top. (Then project rooms will be blurred)
- Select projects you want to edit.
- Choose either "Push" or "Notification" on top.
Inside of the project room, select Info on the bottom, and you can find Notifications in Others section.
Select it and you'll see some options:
- Receive all: If you select this, you'll receive all notifications from your members.
- Receive that I'm involved: If you select this, you'll only receive notifications that you are participated in.