If you are an account administrator, you can see "Admin" menu on top of the main screen.
Click this, and go to the Company > User management:
- In Activated folder, you can see all your members list.
- Select 'Appoint’ if you want to assign someone as an account administrator. (There're will be multiple administrators in account)
- Select 'Release' if you want to revoke someone from the account administrator.
- If you change someone's status to ‘Stop’, that user will no longer be able to sign-in.
- On the User Management, select "Waiting" on top.
- You might see the joining requests if someone requested to join your group.
- Check each profiles, and approve them if they're your members.
*You cannot use these options on mobile version.